Steering Committee

Introductory line to go here.

NAME EMAIL UNIVERSITY 
Asif Ahmed asif.ahmed@aston.ac.uk Aston
Francisco Leyva Francisco.leyva@uhb.nhs.uk Aston
Gerard Nash G.Nash@bham.ac.uk B’ham
Paulus Kirchhof P.Kirchhof@bham.ac.uk B’ham
Mamas Mamas mamasmamas1@yahoo.co.uk Keele
Andre Ng gan1@leicester.ac.uk Leicester
Richard Ferguson R.Ferguson@lboro.ac.uk Loughborough
Chris Denning chris.denning@nottingham.ac.uk Nottingham
Francesco Cappuccio f.p.cappuccio@warwick.ac.uk Warwick
Victor Zammit v.a.zammit@warwick.ac.uk Warwick